Contact Us

PIT SC 1
Palmetto Imaging Technology, LLC
1214 State Highway 34E Winnsboro, SC 29180
Phone: 803-635-9799
Fax:     803-635-9805
logo-name blue      “Exclusive Distributor of Fujicopian thermal transfer products.”

 

Contact Information:
President & CEO: Antonio Perez – 803-635-9799 ext 215, aperez@pitsc.com
Account Executive/Office Manager: Adam Perez – 803-635-9799 ext 212, adam.perez@pitsc.com
Purchasing/Accounts Receivable Gaynel Ricketts – 803-635-9799 ext 233, gricketts@pitsc.com
Human Resources & Payroll Administrator Kaila Johnson – 803-635-9799 ext 247, kjohnson@pitsc.com
 Thermal Transfer Products, Main Contacts
Vice President of TTR Operations: Andy Turner – 803-635-9799 ext 243, aturner@pitsc.com
 Customer Service:  Kaila Johnson – 803-635-9799 ext 247, KJohnson@pitsc.com
 account executive:  Adam Perez – 803-635-9799 ext 212, adam.perez@pitsc.com
Impact Ribbon Business
(MICR, Numbering, Multistrike, typewriter film, custom coating)
V.P. Impact and Facilities Operations  Jack W. Crayne – 803-635-9799 ext 244, jcrayne@pitsc.com
 account executive: Adam Perez – 803-635-9799 ext 212, adam.perez@pitsc.com